Board of Directors

Linton Research Fund, Inc., HOME PAGE Guest Book LINTON Gallery BIRD Gallery BLOG Past LINTON Articles BIRD Family Tree LINTON Family Tree Who is having a Birthday or a Anniversary today? Member News BIRD Chronicles LINTON Chronicles SURNAME Index SURNAME Family Tree Menu How to become a Member LINTON Family Lore Past BIRD Articles

LINTON RESEARCH FUND INC.

Board of Directors

Founder: Kirk Louis Linton

Registered Agent: Terry Louis Linton, 10614 Limburg Court, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

Registered Office: 188-Spotsylvania County, Virginia.

E-Mail Address: mail to:  Terry_L_Linton@linton-research-fund-inc.com

_____________________________

OFFICERS: Past and Present

President:

Terry Louis Linton, Fredericksburg, Virginia, (1988-2012)

Terry_L_Linton@linton-research-fund-inc.com

T_L_Linton@hotmail.com 

______________________

Vice President:

 Evelyn Virginia BIRD Linton, Fort Worth, Texas, (1988-2012)

evelyn_v_linton@linton-research-fund-inc.com

_______________________________

Secretary:

 Nancy Suzanne LINTON Hall, Pine Hall, North Carolina, (2005-2012)

nancy@linton-research-fund-inc.com

Kenneth Edward Linton, Bedford, Texas, (1993-2005)

Diane Marie BOURLAND Robinson Linton, Spotsylvania, Virginia, (1988-1993)

______________________________

Treasurer:

 Kenneth Edward Linton, Bedford, Texas, (1988-2012)

kelinton@linton-research-fund-inc.com

_______________________

Director-at-Large (1):

Travis Louis Linton, Johnsonville, Wellington, New Zealand, (1988-2012)

travis_linton@linton-research-fund-inc.com

_________________________________

Director-at-Large (2) :

 Wade Farris Linton, Stafford, Virginia, (1988-2012)

wade_linton@linton-research-fund-inc.com 

_____________________________

Director-at-Large (3):

Karen Ann LINTON Hinkson, Poolesville, Maryland, (1988-2012)

karen_hinkson@linton-reasearch-fund-inc.com

____________________________________

Director-at-Large (4):

Bobbie Lougenia "Ginny" RAGSDALE Linton, Bedford, Texas (2010-2012) 

Joy Carlene HAMM Linton, Stafford, Virginia, (2005-2010)

Nancy Suzanne LINTON Hall, Pine Hall, North Carolina, (1988-2005)

___________________________________

BOARD Appointed Offices

Membership Director: Evelyn Virginia BIRD Linton

Project Director: Terry Louis Linton 

LINTON & BIRD Chronicles Adviser: John Martin O'Connell, Kenneth Edward Linton, Nancy Suzanne LINTON Hall

______________________________

General Projects & Mangers

Minutes Project: Nancy Suzanne LINTON Hall

Membership Project: Evelyn Virginia BIRD Linton

Bylaws Project: Kenneth Edward Linton

Membership Card Project: Karen Ann LINTON Hinkson

DAR Membership Project: Kenneth Edward Linton

Membership CDs Project: Terry Louis Linton

____________________________

"The Linton Research Fund Inc., is to perform, promote, and encourage the researching, collecting, preserving, documentation, and publishing the genealogy and family ancestral history of Kirk Louis Linton. It shall primarily perform genealogical research on the following ancestral lineage lines, but shall not be necessarily limited to only these ancestral lineage lines:" (By-Laws)